Twitter  LinkedIn

ISSA International 
    ISSA Connect     Join     Renew 

Board Members

The following ISSA members serve on the Executive Board:

Executive Board Members

President* Alex Wood

Vice President

Robb Reck

Program Director

Greg Sternberg
Treasurer Gloria McCubbin
Director of Communications DJ McArthur
Recording Secretary

James Johnson

Director of Members

Phil Kealy

* The President acts as the Chairman of the Executive Board.

Advisory Board

Advisory Board President Paul Herbka

Volunteers Welcome!

Everyone who contributes to the leadership and operation of the ISSA Denver Chapter is a volunteer; we have other volunteer positions that you can fill. Please contact Paul Herbka for more information about how you can help us.